Testim new version. You can see demo here new version:-) and so I note myself discovered bugs and wishes: Add in the Admin Panel button Reset Add in the Admin configuration so that the user can specify which classes or IDs to hide in priperehode mode for visually impaired fix […]

Plugin for WP "for the visually impaired" — v0.5



Plugin For the visually impaired (For visually impaired) = The plugin includes: = * Enable or disable the display of images (pictures), when you disable-shows the title or alt image; * Choose font (2) <strong>(Arial, Times New Roman)</strong>; * Change the font size (5 modes) <strong>(14px, 16px, 18px, 22px, 26px)</strong>; […]

Plugin for WP "for the visually impaired"-v 0.3



Plugin for the visually impaired. For free! Plugin For the visually impaired (For visually impaired) = The plugin includes: = * Enable or disable the display of images (pictures), gray pictures; * Choose font (2) <strong>(Arial, Times New Roman)</strong>; * Change the font size (5 modes) <strong>(14px, 16px, 18px, 22px, […]

Plugin for WP for the visually impaired "



Lately, more fashion went on a secure (https) Protocol. Almost all the major resources are already passed onto him. Try and we get your site via https protocol. Here the question arises of where to take the certificates: 1) generate their own (self-signed) 2) buy 3) generate free The first […]

Translate site to https protocol



In the past year acquired under several tablets Megaphone Login 3 (incidentally costs-quality characteristics it ahead of all other proposals). A year has passed, the warranty was over-decided to make some experiments with the tablet. Before any experiments (and not only) care must be taken to ensure you have a […]

Restore Tablet Megafon Login 3

22
Тестим новую версию. Демо поглядеть можно тут новая версия 🙂 и так отмечу себе обнаруженные баги и пожелания: добавить в админке кнопку сброса настроек добавить в админке настройку, чтобы пользователь мог указать какие классы или ид скрывать припереходе в режим для слабовидящих исправить косяк с цветом кнопок в админке добавить […]

Плагин для WP «Для слабовидящих» — v 0.5



настройки плагина в админке 106
Плагин For the visually impaired (Для слабовидящих) = Плагин включает в себя: = * Включение и отключения показа изображений(картинок), при отключении — показывается тайтл или алт изображения;; * Выбирать шрифт (2 режима) <strong>(Arial, Times New Roman)</strong>; * Изменять размер шрифта (5 режимов) <strong>(14px, 16px, 18px, 22px, 26px)</strong>; * Изменять межстрочный […]

Плагин для WP «Для слабовидящих» — v 0.3



starssl_9
В последнее время все больше мода пошла на защищенный (https) протокол. Почти все крупные ресурсы уже перешли на него. Попробуем и мы заставить работать свой сайт по https протоколу. Тут возникает вопрос где брать сертификаты: 1) сгенерить свой (самоподписанный) 2) купить 3) сгенерить бесплатно Первый пункт отпадает, так как у […]

Переводим сайт на https протокол



megafon_login3_diskpart3 17
В прошлом году приобрел по акции несколько планшетов Мегафон Логин 3 (кстати по цене-качество-характеристикам он обгонял все остальные предложения). Прошел год, гарантия кончилась — решил произвести некоторые эксперименты с планшетом. Перед любыми экспериментами (и не только)  необходимо позаботиться о наличии резервной копии (бекапа), чтобы все вернуть назад в случае неудачи. […]

Восстановление планшета Megafon Login 3



Плагин для слабовидящих. Бесплатно! Плагин For the visually impaired (Для слабовидящих) = Плагин включает в себя: = * Включение и отключения показа изображений(картинок), режим серые картинки; * Выбирать шрифт (2 режима) <strong>(Arial, Times New Roman)</strong>; * Изменять размер шрифта (5 режимов) <strong>(14px, 16px, 18px, 22px, 26px)</strong>; * Изменять межстрочный интервал; […]

Плагин для WP «Для слабовидящих»